Onsite Delivery

Ensuring our continued commitment to service excellence, fischer also provides its valuable customer base the benefit of delivering goods onsite.

To fulfill this service fischer has dedicated warehouses in the following countries:

Dubai

Tel: +971 4 883 7477

enquiry@fischer.ae

State of Qatar

Tel: +974 4036 3100

qatar@fischer.ae

Kingdom of Bahrain

Tel: +973 17408090

bahrain@fischer.ae

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 13 8140866

saudi@fischer.ae

State of Kuwait

Tel: +965 2481 8786

kuwait@fischer.ae

Sultanate of Oman

Tel: +968 24445425

oman@fischer.ae

Pakistan

Tel: +923 01 8266216

pakistan@fischer.ae

Abu Dhabi

Tel: +971 2 552 5777

enquiry@fischer.ae

Kenya

Tel: +254 734 523 442

kenya@fischer.ae